Morning Star Church Calendar
« 6 | « 5 | « 4 | « 3 | « 2 | « 1 | Back « Current » Forward | 1 » | 2 » | 3 » | 4 » | 5 » | 6 »

May 2016
 
Thursday, May 5 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study - Room 108
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Girl Scouts - Room 109
 
Friday, May 6 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM "Voices of Praise" - Room 108
 
Sunday, May 8 8:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
9:45 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
11:15 AM Fusion Youth Sunday School, Room 109
11:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
11:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Line Dancing - Fellowship Area
 
Monday, May 9 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pantry - Clothes Sorting
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM AA Room 105
7:30 PM Bell Choir -
 
Tuesday, May 10 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Men's Bible Study - Room 108
9:30 AM - 11:30 PM MOPS - Fellowship Area, Kitchen, Nursery, Rooms 102, 103,105, 106 (9:00-12:00)
6:30 PM SM Peer Supervision - Room 109
 
Thursday, May 12 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study - Room 108
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Good Samaritan - Singing & Devotions
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Girl Scouts - Room 109
 
Friday, May 13 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM "Voices of Praise" - Room 108
 
Sunday, May 15 8:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
9:45 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
11:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
11:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
12:00 PM Newsletter Deadline
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Line Dancing - Fellowship Area
 
Monday, May 16 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pantry - Clothes Sorting
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM AA Room 105
7:30 PM Bell Choir -
 
Tuesday, May 17 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Men's Bible Study - Room 108
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Lighthouse Pantry & Clothes Closet - All Church
9:30 AM - 11:30 PM MOPS - Fellowship Area, Kitchen, Nursery, Rooms 102, 103,105, 106 (9:00-12:00)
 
Thursday, May 19 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study - Room 108
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Girl Scouts - Room 109
 
Friday, May 20 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM "Voices of Praise" - Room 108
 
Sunday, May 22 8:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
9:45 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
11:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
11:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Line Dancing - Fellowship Area
 
Monday, May 23 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pantry - Clothes Sorting
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM AA Room 105
7:30 PM Bell Choir -
 
Tuesday, May 24 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Men's Bible Study - Room 108
9:30 AM - 11:30 PM MOPS - Fellowship Area, Kitchen, Nursery, Rooms 102, 103,105, 106 (9:00-12:00)
 
Thursday, May 26 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study - Room 108
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Girl Scouts - Room 109
 
Friday, May 27 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM "Voices of Praise" - Room 108
 
Sunday, May 29 8:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
9:45 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
11:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
11:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Line Dancing - Fellowship Area
 
Monday, May 30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pantry - Clothes Sorting
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM AA Room 105
7:30 PM Bell Choir -
 
Tuesday, May 31 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Men's Bible Study - Room 108
9:30 AM - 11:30 PM MOPS - Fellowship Area, Kitchen, Nursery, Rooms 102, 103,105, 106 (9:00-12:00)

Printer-Friendly Calendar

Javascript:
Not Enabled